When His Love Language is Words of Affirmation

You’ve heard of the five love languages, right? The five different ways that you can show love to another person? There’s

  1. Physical Touch
  2. Gifts
  3. Words of Affirmation
  4. Quality Time
  5. Acts of Service

My hubby’s love language happens to be words of affirmation.


I’m TERRIBLE at complimenting my guy or sending him love notes/texts, yet he feels loved and respected when I tell him… you know… stuff. (See???? I can’t even put it into writing!) So one day I came across these notes that were brilliant. They did all of the hard work for me (you know… coming up with the words that speak his language!)  I decided to personalize my own notes and save them to my phone. Now I can send him a love note anytime via text!

So when he wears my favorite outfit…


When I hear him talking to the kids about what’s right and wrong…


When he spoils me, or I just want to remind him…


When I know he’s had a hard day…


And for any occasion…


So if you struggle to find the words to say, here’s an easy way to send your guy love notes, too!


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com